Blog #31 Responding to Some Fellow Business Blogs.

http://brittcam.wordpress.com/2013/09/08/3-starting-to-improve-my-communication-ways/

I also found the kidney story pretty attention grabbling. I failed to mention the SUCCESs model in my blog, I am glad that you thought to include it.  It is a good anagram for making ideas “stick.”

http://glclark6.wordpress.com/

I like that you mentioned the “nice guys finish last” quote. I thought that story was hilarious. Poor guy never had a chance after he said something so very catchy. I think it made a good point of how catchy ideas spread quickly – and you can’t really get rid of them.

Leave a Reply

